RHG 3

RHG3 was established in 2007 and the studio today houses furniture designers, graphic designers, illustrators and product designers. We work as independent companies, but we also join forces when taking on tasks across our professional competencies. Feel free to contact any of us for more information.

Annika Göransson

Annika Göransson

annikagoransson@hotmail.com

annikagoransson.com

+45 31 35 13 44

Andreas_Lund

Andreas Lund

Furniture designer

andreas@andreaslund.dk

andreaslund.dk

+45 41 11 73 73

DSC_0463 rhg3

Hanne Koch

Graphic designer and partner / Koch&Falk (former DesignKonsortiet)

hanne@kochfalk.dk

kochfalk.dk

+45 20 24 44 20

Majbrit_Linnebjerg_sh

Majbrit Linnebjerg

Illustrator and Graphic designer / m.linnebjerg

majbrit@mlinnebjerg.dk

mlinnebjerg.dk

+45 26 22 12 24

Mette_Falk_profil

Mette Falk

Graphic designer and partner / Koch&Falk (former Hausfrau)

mette@kochfalk.dk

kochfalk.dk

+45 26 11 46 34

Nygårdsmaria_sh

Nygårds Maria Bengtsson

Graphic designer · illustrator

maria@nygardsmaria.com

nygardsmaria.com

+45 26 80 42 70

Rikke_Hagen_sh

Rikke Hagen

Product designer / HAGEN ETC.

mail@rikkehagen.com

hagen-etc.com

+ 45 60 12 34 80

Thomas_Alken_sh

Thomas Alken

Product and furniture designer / FORMAT

thomas@formatdesign.dk

formatdesign.dk

+ 45 28 40 17 60

Toril_Baekmark-portrait

Toril Bækmark

Illustrator

mail@torilbaekmark.com

http://www.torilbaekmark.com/

+45 23 20 94 02

TrineBjerre_2014_RHG_web

Trine Bjerre

Graphic designer /DESIGNVAERK

trine@designvaerk.dk

designvaerk.dk

+45 20 20 24 61